Sunday, 1 February 2015

Two new titles released today!

Well, technically, they were actually stealth-released last night - as some of you may have noticed already!


We're proud to present Julie Bozza's MITCH REBECKI GETS A LIFE: Investigative journalist Mitch Rebecki loves his job and loves New York. He doesn’t mind making enemies, either. When a crime boss threatens retaliation, Mitch’s editor sends him out of harm’s way to Sydney. In exile and resentfully working on lifestyle pieces, Mitch is miserable. But he makes a friend or two, meets a man … and discovers that Australians do organized crime, too, in a small way. Mitch soon finds himself in too deep on all counts, and trying to head home again seems the only solution



ESCAPING FROM HIM by Liam Livings: Darryl’s on the run – from controlling boyfriend Chris, an air-conditioner called Dave (deceased), an intolerable, claustrophobic situation and a person he just can’t be any more. The trouble is, he doesn’t have a plan – or any money – and all he knows is he needs to get away from everything. That’s where a lucky lift to Glasgow comes in, which turns out to be just the beginning of a whole new life …

We'd also like to remind readers that we'll be doing a 24-hour Q+A on Goodreads starting at 09.00 today UK time (i.e. about two and a half hours from now), and a one-hour Twitter chat at 6pm GMT / 1pm EST / 10am PST! These are always fun and totally unpredictable, so please do come and join in the mayhem!

No comments:

Post a Comment